Category Archives: Princeton Breakfast Group

Walter Greenblatt

Managing Director Walter Greenblatt & Associates LLC www.wgreenblatt.com walter@wgreenblatt.com Walter Greenblatt, a veteran life science focused investment banker, raises seed capital and early institutional funding for fast-growing life science startups…

Joe Camaratta

President MedTech Playbook www.medtechplaybook.com joe.camaratta@medtechplaybook.com P. 609-902-3633   Joe specializes in medical technology innovation and commercialization, taking products from concept to clinical adoption. He led marketing for a $2B+ products…

Steven A. Kantor–Co-chair

Executive Vice President, Principal KEH Insurance Agency www.keh4ins.com skantor@keh4ins.com P. 856-429-6000, Ext. 331   Steven Kantor is Executive Vice President and Principal of KEH Insurance Agency, Inc. Steve has a…

Sina Adibi

CEO Adaptive Clinical Systems www.adaptive-clinical.com sina.adibi@adaptive-clinical.com   Mr. Adibi has focused 25 years of his career in Healthcare and Life Sciences Informatics, and business process outsourcing. As CEO and founder…

Michael J. Daley, PhD

Principal Cognate Consultants, LLC www.cognateconsultants.com michaeljdaley@comcast.net P. 215-693-1066 President & Founder OrthogenRx, Inc. Dr. Daley’s 27-year career in the biopharmaceutical and medical device industries has included working in small emerging…

Ryan W. O’Donnell

Shareholder Volpe and Koenig, PC RODonnell@vklaw.com P. 215-255-9109   Ryan O’Donnell is a Shareholder at Volpe and Koenig, PC, a full service intellectual property law firm with offices in Philadelphia,…

Cheri Wilczek, MS, BS

President & Founder ClinAudits, LLC www.clinaudits.com cheri.wilczek@clinaudits.com P. 973-492-8108   Cheri A. Wilczek is the founder and President of ClinAudits, LLC, a recognized leader and independent, niche provider of domestic…