Category Archives: Princeton Breakfast Group

Arthur Alfaro

CEO, Director 21MedTech arthur@aalfaro.com

Shawn Fatholahi

President and CEO MAXONA Pharmaceuticals, LLC www.maxonapharm.com sfatholahi@maxonapharm.com P. 484-684-7737 Shawn Fatholahi is the Founder, President and CEO of MAXONA Pharmaceuticals. MAXONA is focused on developing the first novel alternative…

Bjørn A. Midtlynd, CFA

Senior Vice President MPival www.mpival.com bmidtlyng@mpival.com P. 609-955-5745   Bjørn joined MPI in 2003 and currently serves as a Vice President working out of the firm’s headquarters in Princeton, NJ….

Mike Loftus

Executive Director, Business Development Integrium www.integrium.com mike.loftus@integrium.com

Adam S. Warren

Chief Executive Officer Innovative Supply Solutions www.innovativesupplysolutions.com awarren@innovativesupplysolutions.com

Kenneth J. Blank, Ph.D.

Senior Vice President for Health Sciences Rowan University www.rowan.edu blank@rowan.edu Kenneth J. Blank, Ph.D., is Senior Vice President for Health Sciences at Rowan University. Blank is the recipient of a…

Jordan Warshafsky, MBA

Partner & Owner Ashton Tweed, LTD www.ashtontweed.com jwarshafsky@ashtontweed.com   Jordan Warshafsky has over 30 years of life science industry experience with an extensive background in pharmaceuticals, medical devices and biotechnology….

Kevin J. Heyeck

Principal Heyeck Consulting P. 609-651-5201 walter@wgreenblatt.com Coming Soon