Image

Paul Hensley

Chief Executive Officer IonField Systems www.ionfieldsystems.com paul.hensley@gmail.com Coming Soon

Shahram Hejazi, PhD

Venture Partner bioAdvance www.bioadvance.com hejazis@gmail.com Dr. Shahram Hejazi is a life science entrepreneur and executive with general management experience in early-stage ventures and large global companies. Currently, he is a…

Walter Greenblatt

Managing Director Walter Greenblatt & Associates LLC www.wgreenblatt.com walter@wgreenblatt.com Walter Greenblatt, a veteran life science focused investment banker, raises seed capital and early institutional funding for fast-growing life science startups…

Richard Gorman

Vice President inVentiv Health Global Commercial and Consulting www.inventivhealth.com richgorman@me.com P. 954-577-8590 Rich currently serves inVentiv Health as a Global VP for their Business Development team. In this capacity, Rich…

Joe Camaratta

President MedTech Playbook www.medtechplaybook.com joe.camaratta@medtechplaybook.com P. 609-902-3633   Joe specializes in medical technology innovation and commercialization, taking products from concept to clinical adoption. He led marketing for a $2B+ products…

Steven A. Kantor–Co-chair

Executive Vice President, Principal KEH Insurance Agency www.keh4ins.com skantor@keh4ins.com P. 856-429-6000, Ext. 331   Steven Kantor is Executive Vice President and Principal of KEH Insurance Agency, Inc. Steve has a…

Robert W. Fesnak, CPA/ABV, CMA, CVA, MBA–Co-chair

Partner, Technology and Management Consulting RSM US LLP robert.fesnak@rsmus.com P. 267-419-2201 Robert Fesnak is a Partner and management consulting leader, PA/NJ at RSM US LLP. Bob has developed an extensive…

Terrence O. Tormey

President and CEO, Director Prevention Pharmaceuticals, Inc www.prevpharm.com tot@prevpharm.com P. 267-247-5448 C. 215-262-0375   Mr. Tormey has been President and Chief Executive Officer of Prevention Pharmaceuticals Inc since July 1,…

Ryan J. Udell

Partner and Co-chair, Corporate and Securities Group White and Williams LLP udellr@whiteandwilliams.com P. 215.864.7152   Ryan Udell concentrates his practice on equity and debt financings, mergers and acquisitions, intellectual property…

Sina Adibi

CEO Adaptive Clinical Systems www.adaptive-clinical.com sina.adibi@adaptive-clinical.com   Mr. Adibi has focused 25 years of his career in Healthcare and Life Sciences Informatics, and business process outsourcing. As CEO and founder…