Category Archives: Our Core Team

Jordan Warshafsky, MBA

Partner & Owner Ashton Tweed, LTD www.ashtontweed.com jwarshafsky@ashtontweed.com   Jordan Warshafsky has over 30 years of life science industry experience with an extensive background in pharmaceuticals, medical devices and biotechnology….

Steven A. Kantor–Co-chair

Executive Vice President, Principal KEH Insurance Agency www.keh4ins.com skantor@keh4ins.com P. 856-429-6000, Ext. 331   Steven Kantor is Executive Vice President and Principal of KEH Insurance Agency, Inc. Steve has a…

Robert W. Fesnak, CPA/ABV, CMA, CVA, MBA–Co-chair

Partner, Technology and Management Consulting RSM US LLP robert.fesnak@rsmus.com P. 267-419-2201 Robert Fesnak is a Partner and management consulting leader, PA/NJ at RSM US LLP. Bob has developed an extensive…

Ryan J. Udell

Partner and Co-chair, Corporate and Securities Group White and Williams LLP udellr@whiteandwilliams.com P. 215.864.7152   Ryan Udell concentrates his practice on equity and debt financings, mergers and acquisitions, intellectual property…

Sina Adibi

CEO Adaptive Clinical Systems www.adaptive-clinical.com sina.adibi@adaptive-clinical.com   Mr. Adibi has focused 25 years of his career in Healthcare and Life Sciences Informatics, and business process outsourcing. As CEO and founder…

Steven W. Bass, PhD

President Bass BioPharm Consulting Group LLC stevenbassbbcg@me.com P. 610-306-0463   Dr. Bass is President of Bass BioPharm Consulting Group, LLC, and serves as Vice President, Talent Acquisition for Ruderfer and…

Michael Romano, CPA

Partner, Finance & Accounting Outsourcing RSM US LLP michael.romano@rsmus.com P. 610-267-2221   Michael Romano is a Partner and co-leader of the Life Sciences Industry practice group for RSM in Pennsylvania…