Category Archives: Advisor Board

Walter Greenblatt

Managing Director Walter Greenblatt & Associates LLC www.wgreenblatt.com walter@wgreenblatt.com Walter Greenblatt, a veteran life science focused investment banker, raises seed capital and early institutional funding for fast-growing life science startups…

Richard Gorman

Vice President inVentiv Health Global Commercial and Consulting www.inventivhealth.com richgorman@me.com P. 954-577-8590 Rich currently serves inVentiv Health as a Global VP for their Business Development team. In this capacity, Rich…

Joe Camaratta

President MedTech Playbook www.medtechplaybook.com joe.camaratta@medtechplaybook.com P. 609-902-3633   Joe specializes in medical technology innovation and commercialization, taking products from concept to clinical adoption. He led marketing for a $2B+ products…

Steven A. Kantor–Co-chair

Executive Vice President, Principal KEH Insurance Agency www.keh4ins.com skantor@keh4ins.com P. 856-429-6000, Ext. 331   Steven Kantor is Executive Vice President and Principal of KEH Insurance Agency, Inc. Steve has a…

Robert W. Fesnak, CPA/ABV, CMA, CVA, MBA–Co-chair

Partner, Technology and Management Consulting RSM US LLP robert.fesnak@rsmus.com P. 267-419-2201 Robert Fesnak is a Partner and management consulting leader, PA/NJ at RSM US LLP. Bob has developed an extensive…

Ryan J. Udell

Partner and Co-chair, Corporate and Securities Group White and Williams LLP udellr@whiteandwilliams.com P. 215.864.7152   Ryan Udell concentrates his practice on equity and debt financings, mergers and acquisitions, intellectual property…

Sina Adibi

CEO Adaptive Clinical Systems www.adaptive-clinical.com sina.adibi@adaptive-clinical.com   Mr. Adibi has focused 25 years of his career in Healthcare and Life Sciences Informatics, and business process outsourcing. As CEO and founder…

Steven W. Bass, PhD

President Bass BioPharm Consulting Group LLC stevenbassbbcg@me.com P. 610-306-0463   Dr. Bass is President of Bass BioPharm Consulting Group, LLC, and serves as Vice President, Talent Acquisition for Ruderfer and…

Michael J. Daley, PhD

Principal Cognate Consultants, LLC www.cognateconsultants.com michaeljdaley@comcast.net P. 215-693-1066 President & Founder OrthogenRx, Inc. Dr. Daley’s 27-year career in the biopharmaceutical and medical device industries has included working in small emerging…

Ryan W. O’Donnell

Shareholder Volpe and Koenig, PC RODonnell@vklaw.com P. 215-255-9109   Ryan O’Donnell is a Shareholder at Volpe and Koenig, PC, a full service intellectual property law firm with offices in Philadelphia,…