Advisory Board

Our Core Team

Steven A. Kantor 
– Co-chair

Executive Vice President, Principal; 
KEH Insurance Agency

Robert W. Fesnak, CPA/ABV,CMA, CVA, MBA –

Partner, Entrepreneurial Service Leader; 

Sina Adibi

; Adaptive Clinical Systems

Steven W. Bass, PhD

Bass BioPharm Consulting Group LLC

Kathleen P. DeLawrence

Chief Operating Officer
; Ability Prosthetics and Orthotics

Dale Keshishian

HealthWorks Academies

Michael Romano, CPA


Ryan J. Udell

Partner and Co-chair, Corporate and Securities Group;
White and Williams LLP


Event Committee

Committee Chair: Charles “Chip” Bernhardt, Interim CFO/Controller; Financial Health Services
Sina Adibi, President/CEO, Adaptive Clinical, LLC
Ken Blank, Sr. Vice President for Health Sciences, Rowan University
Chris Barrow, Executive Director, Commercial Banking, Chase
Connie Davies, Lead Business Analytics, Shire
Kathleen DeLawrence, Chief Operating Officer, Ability Prosthetics & Orthotics
Robert Fesnak, Managing Partner, RSM
Erika Geimonen, Vice President of Business Development, Amring Pharmaceuticals
Steve Kantor, Executive Vice President, KEH Insurance Agency
Dale Keshishian, CEO, Healthworks Academies
Frank Leu, CEO, Novapeutics
Matthew Levy, Executive Vice President, Velocity Advisory Group
Michael Loftus, Executive Director, Integrium LL
Michael Romano, Partner, RSM
Ryan Udell, Attorney at Law, White and Williams, LLP
Jordan Warshafky, Founder & Partner, Ashton Tweed


Princeton, NJ Breakfast Group

Steven A. Kantor 
– Committee Chair

Executive Vice President, Principal; 
KEH Insurance Agency


Martin E. Adelson, PhD

Chief Operating Officer; 
Genesis Biotechnology Group


Sina Adibi

; Adaptive Clinical Systems


Simon Archibald

Chief Scientist
; Integra


Harry Atkins

Senior Director, Business Development &
Alliance Management; Aralez Pharmaceuticals


Charles “Chip” Bernhardt

Interim CFO/Controller; Financial Health Services


Jim Berwick

CFO; Clarion Brands


Kenneth J. Blank, Ph.D.

Senior Vice President for Health Sciences; Rowan University


Joe Camaratta

President; MedTech Playbook


Kathleen Czupich

Chief Financial Officer; Fox Chase Chemical Diversity Center, Inc.

Michael J. Daley, PhD

; Cognate Consultants, LLC
President & Founder
; OrthogenRx, Inc.

Manya Deehr

Founder & Principal; Life Sciences Law Group

Thomas Goga, Jr.

VP of Sales; Pernix Therapeutics

Melanie Grant

CEO, Melanie Grant, LLC

Walter Greenblatt

Managing Director; Walter Greenblatt & Associates LLC

Shahram Hejazi, PhD

Venture Partner; BioAdvance

Norman Huebert

President; NormanD Pharmaceutical Consulting, LLC

David Kerr

VP of BioPharm and R&D; inVentiv Health

Jeffrey Klein

Principal; Life Sciences Law Group

Rich Knoezer

Manager-Technology Consulting; RSM US LLP

Sigmund Kulessa

President; Skelegen LLC

Barry Levinson

Chief Business and Scientific Officer; Princeton Biopharma

Michael Loftus

Executive Director, Business Development; Integrium LLC

Bjorn Midtlyng

Partner; MPival

Reid McCarthy

CFO; Reid McCarthy and Associates, LLC

John Morel

Vice President, Strategic Business
Development; Berkley Life Sciences

Roomi Nusrat, MD

Consultant; Aesclepius Sciences

Ryan W. O’Donnell

Shareholder; Volpe and Koenig, PC

Krishnan Padmanabham

Founder, President & COO; daVIZta

Matthew Pauls

CEO; Strongbridge Biopharma

Patti Peiffer

Principal/Sr. Marketing Research Analyst; Quesited, LLC

Rob Rebak

CEO, AbilTo

Benjamin Ruder

CEO; B Positive National Blood Services, LLC

Raghavendra Sahai, PhD

Founder & CEO
; Eutech Scientific Services, Inc

Robert Sawicki

CEO and President; Frontcourt Group

Gary Shangold

CEO; InteguRx Therapeutics

Michael Stetler

Executive Director Business Development; inVentiv Health

Terrence O. Tormey

President and CEO, Director
; Prevention Pharmaceuticals, Inc

Gary Wachman

President & CEO; Cetylite Industries, Inc.

Adam Warren

CEO; Innovative Supply Solutions

Jordan Warshafsky, MBA

Partner & Owner; Ashton Tweed

Cheri Wilczek, MS, BS

President & Founder; 
ClinAudits, LLC

Stephen Williams

Editor; Pharmaceutical Intelligence


Philadelphia, PA Breakfast Group

Michael Romano, CPA – Committee Chair

; McGladrey LLP

Jim Alonso

Chairman & CEO; ASI Business Solutions, Inc.  

Motti Attia

Management of Medical Device Start-ups

Jerry Baker

CEO; Notifi Health, LLC  

Steven W. Bass, PhD

Bass BioPharm Consulting Group LLC

Barbara A. Carlin, CPA

VP Finance & Administration; Egalet Corporation

Kathleen P. DeLawrence

Chief Operating Officer; Ability Prosthetics and Orthotics

Robert W. Fesnak, CPA/ABV, CMA, CBA, MBA

Partner, Technology and Management Consulting; RSM US LLP

Scott Freedman

CEO; Monitor for Hire

Melanie Grant

CEO; Melanie Grant LLC  

Dale Keshishian

; HealthWorks Academies

Christopher Laing, MRCVS PhD

Vice President; University City Science Center

Jim Laird

Consultant; Ben Franklin Technology Partners

Frank Leu

CEO; Novapeutics

Jason Monteleone

Senior Vice President & CFO; Theorem Clinical Research

Kapila Ratnam, PhD

Principal; NewSpring Capital

Craig H. Scott

Founder & CEO; CHS Ventures

Ryan J. Udell

Partner and Co-Chair; Corporation and Securities Group; White and Williams LLP